Sponsored Resources

Various, For a Rainy Day CD cover artwork

Various, For a Rainy Day

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1858007

Disk length: 1h 3m 6s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gymnopedie No. 1 3:09
2. Gymnopedie No. 2 2:33
3. Gymnopedie No. 3 2:35
4. Clair de Lune from Canzona Bergamasque 5:50
5. Fantasia on Greensleeves 4:20
6. Prelude No. 15 in D flat, Op. 28 "Raindrop" 5:18
7. Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana 3:18
8. II Adagio from Concerto for Oboe and Violin in C minor 5:19
9. The Lark Ascending16:08
10. II Largo from Keyboard Concerto No. 5in F minor 2:58
11. Liebeslied 3:45
12. Sarabande - From Holberg's Time, Op. 40 4:33
13. Variation IX "Nimrod" from Enigma Variations,Op. 36 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.