Sponsored Resources

Various, Gitarrenklassiker 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Gitarrenklassiker 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 710808

Disk length: 1h 11m 45s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where did you sleep last night 5:08
2. To Find A Friend 3:25
3. Song 7 von OP 4:07
4. Money For Nothing 4:07
5. Loosing My Religion 4:27
6. Concratulations 3:29
7. Polly 3:18
8. Lay Down Sally 5:25
9. Have You Seen Me Lately 3:59
10. Eve Of Destruction 3:38
11. Dust In The Wind 3:25
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:42
13. Bang And Blame 5:32
14. Blood Brothers 4:34
15. Under The Bridge 4:24
16. End Of The Line 3:26
17. I'll Always be Right There For You 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.