Sponsored Resources

Various, Gone In 60 Seconds (Soundtrack) CD cover artwork

Various, Gone In 60 Seconds (Soundtrack)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2028603

Disk length: 52m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Painted On My Heart 4:27
2. Machismo 3:36
3. Flower 3:25
4. Rap 4:15
5. Leave Home 5:13
6. Da Rockwilder 2:20
7. Roll All Day 3:01
8. Sugarless 3:07
9. Never Gonna Come Back 3:47
10. Too Sick To Pray 4:45
11. Party Up (Up In Here) 3:49
12. Stop The Rock 3:33
13. Better Days (And The Bottom Drops Out, Remix) 3:53
14. Boost Me 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.