Sponsored Resources

Various, Good Morning Vietnam (CD 1) CD cover artwork

Various, Good Morning Vietnam (CD 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 421326

Disk length: 54m 50s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1900

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Somebody To Love 3:00
2. California Dreamin 2:38
3. On The Road Again 5:02
4. Magic Carpet 4:26
5. Games People Play 3:36
6. Time Of The Season 3:30
7. Mellow Yellow 3:41
8. Aquarius 4:49
9. Happy Together 0:57
10. He Ain´t Heavy 4:17
11. The Letter 1:54
12. River Deep Mountain High 3:30
13. In The Year 2525 3:18
14. Tell It Like It Is 0:26
15. Drift Away 3:55
16. Time In A Bottle 2:29
17. Five O´clock World 0:21
18. Give Up Your Guns 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.