Sponsored Resources

Various, Greatest Hits 2005 CD cover artwork

Various, Greatest Hits 2005

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541833

Disk length: 47m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Break My Stride 2:59
2. Since U Been Gone 3:07
3. Life Tomorrow 3:33
4. Money For Nothing 3:04
5. Welcome To My Truth 4:00
6. Be Mine 3:24
7. Max 500 3:34
8. Pon De Replay 3:33
9. Temptation 3:26
10. What's In It For Me 3:16
11. My Prerogative 3:32
12. Open Door (Ballad Version) 3:27
13. Don't Cha 4:00
14. My Number One 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.