Sponsored Resources

Various, Guitarisma CD cover artwork

Various, Guitarisma

Audio CD

Disk ID: 222194

Disk length: 55m 2s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Villa de Martin/Tommy Emmanuel 4:21
2. Soul Fruit/Brian Hughes 6:04
3. Acoutic Planet/Craig Chaquico 7:37
4. Send Me An Angel/Neal Schon 5:02
5. Surrender 2 Love/Ottmar Liebert 4:21
6. Through Your Eyes/Shahin & Sepehr 4:51
7. Exotico/Lara & Reyes 5:30
8. Castles in the Air/Blonker 3:37
9. Across the Water/Eko 4:22
10. Ras-Lila/Bruce Becvar 4:47
11. Ring of Gold/Chris Camozzi 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.