Sponsored Resources

Various, Guitarreros CD cover artwork

Various, Guitarreros

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1300556

Disk length: 1h 5m 19s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Turn Up The Radio 4:38
2. Tailspin 4:42
3. A Smile Is Diamond 6:05
4. Summertime Blues 3:47
5. Cocaine 2:51
6. Jessica 7:08
7. Tin Solder 3:22
8. Natural Born Boogie 4:13
9. From The Underworld 3:16
10. Livin' In A Different World 3:43
11. You Make Me Bleed 4:48
12. Riding The Red Eye 3:46
13. How Long 4:01
14. Classical Gas 3:30
15. Running And Hiding 5:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 5m 19s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.