Sponsored Resources

Various, Hard-To-Find 45s On CD, Vol. 7: More 60's Classics CD cover artwork

Various, Hard-To-Find 45s On CD, Vol. 7: More 60's Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1735594

Disk length: 53m 55s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dreamin' 2:20
2. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay 2:20
3. Tonight (Could Be The Night) 2:07
4. Village Of Love 2:04
5. Once In Awhile 2:30
6. I Understand (Just How You Feel) 2:45
7. Close To Cathy 2:54
8. White On White 2:18
9. Look For A Star 2:26
10. Utopia 2:18
11. Torture 2:11
12. Don't Just Stand There 2:38
13. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am 2:36
14. Tar And Cement 3:13
15. You're My World 3:00
16. I'll Never Find Another You 2:43
17. You're The Reason I'm Living 2:28
18. Midnight Mary 2:26
19. Bad To Me 2:19
20. Have I The Right? 2:58
21. Sukiyaki 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.