Sponsored Resources

Various, Heart of Country Part 3 CD cover artwork

Various, Heart of Country Part 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1583398

Disk length: 47m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Making Believe 2:48
2. San Antonio Rose 2:28
3. Meet me on the Corner 3:11
4. The Wild Side of Live 2:23
5. The King of Old Oak Street 4:04
6. Till the End of the World 1:45
7. High Noon 2:45
8. Highway to Nowhere 3:11
9. Money 2:19
10. Poor little Fool 2:31
11. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round 2:19
12. Don't step out of Line 4:20
13. Lovin him was easier 4:19
14. Freedom to stay 3:01
15. Ruby Don't take your Love to Town 2:54
16. Sunshine 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.