Sponsored Resources

Various, Heartbreaker Cd2 CD cover artwork

Various, Heartbreaker Cd2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 616254

Disk length: 1h 1m 29s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Young Girl 3:06
2. Jesamine 3:04
3. Happy Together 2:53
4. Love Is All Around 2:38
5. Wishin' And Hopin' 2:38
6. You Were On My Mind 2:39
7. Silence Is Golden 3:11
8. Time Of The Season 3:34
9. Spanish Harlem 2:55
10. Warm And Tender Love 3:15
11. Che Sara 3:33
12. A Groovy Kind Of Love 1:57
13. Ferry 'Cross The Mersey 2:22
14. You've Got Your Toubles 3:23
15. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody 1:50
16. Trains And Boats And Planes 2:33
17. Reflctions Of My Life 3:57
18. Those Were The Days 4:58
19. Island In The Sun 3:23
20. If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.