Sponsored Resources

Various, Hed Kandi - Winter Chill 2 CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Hed Kandi - Winter Chill 2 CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 744373

Disk length: 1h 14m 18s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vega 6:40
2. Sunrain 6:42
3. Move You Run 4:56
4. The Truth 5:38
5. Drive Into You 4:27
6. Honey 5:58
7. Chase The Blues 3:50
8. Motorcity 5:40
9. Rain 6:06
10. I Don't Want To Know 4:03
11. So La Ra Dsa 6:59
12. Beautiful 4:41
13. Another Skin 3:09
14. The Trainer Shuffle 3:09
15. Vostok Jazz 2:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.