Sponsored Resources

Various, Hi-Phen Pile-Up Vol.1 CD cover artwork

Various, Hi-Phen Pile-Up Vol.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1047912

Disk length: 1h 15m 58s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sitting Bull (Mugwump Remix) 6:15
2. Snuten (Lindstrom remix) 4:51
3. Good 4 Funk 3:31
4. Welcome To Planet Funk 3:50
5. Deadly Dub 5:51
6. Controversy 4:21
7. It's Future Now (Tim Paris Remix) 7:22
8. Heartbeats (Original+Palpitation Mix Edit) 5:14
9. Jubita (Fauna Flash Remix) 6:03
10. Mudcleaner 5:07
11. Take Care (Abe Duque Remix) 3:42
12. Down By Dub (Rob Mello No Ears Remix + Dub 6:14
13. I Feel Space 5:21
14. Different (Sweet Light Remix) 3:56
15. Soul Power (Louis Digital Remix) 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.