Sponsored Resources

Various, High Fidelity Reference-CD (Disc 42) CD cover artwork

Various, High Fidelity Reference-CD (Disc 42)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 826663

Disk length: 1h 13m 57s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. When The Parents Were Young 3:48
2. Sex Without Bodies 2:53
3. Saré Tete Wa 3:55
4. Fhear A Bhata 2:05
5. Vaquero 7:15
6. A Fuego Lento 3:33
7. Allegro Tangabile 4:40
8. Op. 43, Valse 2:16
9. Psalm 1 (Excerpt) 5:15
10. Athalia, Scene 1(Exerpt)12:01
11. Symph. No. 67 In G Major, Presto 4:06
12. KV. 42, Coro 4:09
13. Sonata Per Chiesa E Per Camera 2:55
14. Symph. No. 2, Finale11:00
15. From Foreign Lands Op. 23, Italian 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.