Sponsored Resources

Various, Hitchhiker Exampler CD cover artwork

Various, Hitchhiker Exampler

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1567802

Disk length: 41m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Faith Is Mine 4:28
2. This Shirt 3:49
3. 2000 Years 3:30
4. I Don't Have To Crawl 4:35
5. Make It Easier 3:59
6. Tell Me The Truth 3:34
7. The Better To Love You 3:12
8. Something To Believe In 4:10
9. Never A Day Goes By 3:00
10. Read My Lips 3:06
11. Talkin' At The Texaco 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.