Sponsored Resources

Various, Hits Of The Decades - 1970's (Daily Express Newspaper - UK) CD cover artwork

Various, Hits Of The Decades - 1970's (Daily Express Newspaper - UK)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1301285

Disk length: 56m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. All The Way From Memphis 4:59
2. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth 5:04
3. She's Not There 4:04
4. Gonna Make You A Star 3:40
5. Lean On Me 4:18
6. Wild West Hero 4:41
7. Arms Of Mary 2:38
8. Stand By Your Man 2:41
9. Molasses 3:04
10. Travelonics 3:15
11. Happy Day 3:03
12. Haunting Love 3:04
13. Dance Craft 3:26
14. Just For A Day 3:39
15. Who Are You 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.