Sponsored Resources

Various, Hits aus Opas Plattenkiste CD cover artwork

Various, Hits aus Opas Plattenkiste

Audio CD

Disk ID: 363664

Disk length: 45m 28s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spiel mir eine alte Melodie 2:12
2. Der lachende Vagabund 2:52
3. Hämmerchen-Polka 2:51
4. Kalkutta liegt am Ganges 2:43
5. Es gibt kein Bier auf Hawaii 2:55
6. Souvenirs, Souvenirs 1:57
7. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier 5:10
8. Am Sonntag will mein Süsser mit mir segeln gehn 2:03
9. Das kann doch einen Seemann nicht erschüttern 3:18
10. Der Mann im Mond 2:10
11. O mia bella Napoli 3:30
12. Schaffe, schaffe, Häusle baue 2:10
13. In meiner Badewanne bin ich Kapitän 2:35
14. Tulpen aus Amsterdam 2:13
15. Der Mond hält seine Wacht 3:22
16. Florentinische Nächte 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.