Sponsored Resources

Various, Holy Night CD cover artwork

Various, Holy Night

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1901950

Disk length: 58m 6s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Come All Ye Faithful 2:39
2. O Holy Night 2:57
3. O little Town of Bethlehem 3:36
4. White Chrsitmas 2:35
5. The first Noel 4:18
6. The Christmas Song 3:05
7. This time of the Year 2:26
8. Christmas like a Lullaby 3:52
9. It Came Upon a Midnihgt Clear 1:45
10. Good King Wenceslas 2:35
11. Winter Wonderland 3:23
12. Joy To The World 2:58
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little XMAS 2:13
14. Xmas Is A Feeling In Your Heart 2:45
15. I ll Be Home For XMAS 4:17
16. Xmas Medley 3:06
17. When A Child Is Born 5:32
18. Silver Bells 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.