Sponsored Resources

Various, Homelands Ireland CD cover artwork

Various, Homelands Ireland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 837082

Disk length: 1h 13m 48s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spybrea 3:24
2. Jump 'n' Shout 3:26
3. Phat Planet 3:29
4. Zoe (Timo Mass Mix) 2:18
5. Little Fluffy Clouds 3:35
6. Snyper 5:16
7. Belfast (Sasha vs. the Light Remix) 3:10
8. Gritty Shaker 3:48
9. Aisha 4:05
10. Cowgirl 3:46
11. Heaven Scent - Weekend Warrior (Bedrock Dub) 4:24
12. Out of the Blue (Commie Remix) 4:59
13. Avenue 3:21
14. El Ni駉 (Latino Remix) 4:00
15. Near Me (Lange Remix) 5:11
16. Belfunk 2:28
17. No Good (Start the Dance) 3:20
18. Out of Control (Sasha Club Mix) 3:26
19. Swastika Eyes (Chemical Brothers Mix) 3:35
20. Everybody Loves a Carnival 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.