Sponsored Resources

Various, I Love Dance Class X - CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, I Love Dance Class X - CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 696455

Disk length: 1h 10m 4s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born Slippy 4:18
2. Romeo 3:23
3. The Sound Of Violence 3:30
4. We are All Made Of Stars 3:32
5. The Man With The Red Face 6:54
6. American Dream 4:29
7. Seaside 4:02
8. Make Luv 3:23
9. Love Don't Let Me Go 3:36
10. The Sun Is Shining 3:53
11. One More Time 5:18
12. Big Love 9:25
13. I Feel For You 3:10
14. Starlight 3:46
15. Days Go By 3:34
16. Groove Jet 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.