Sponsored Resources

Various, I Love U [UK] Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Various, I Love U [UK] Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 664645

Disk length: 1h 12m 47s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Free 4:24
2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:28
3. Flying Without Wings 3:35
4. Evergreen 4:11
5. Whole Again 3:04
6. How Do I Live 4:11
7. Hello 4:10
8. If You Leave Me Now 3:53
9. Amazed 4:29
10. Nothing Compares 2 U 5:07
11. Unchained Melody 3:36
12. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart? 6:20
13. Nature Boy 2:54
14. Yesterday 1:45
15. Your Love Is King 3:39
16. Sexual Healing 4:04
17. Solid 3:21
18. I Get The Sweetest Feeling 2:54
19. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.