Sponsored Resources

Various, Irish Ceili CD cover artwork

Various, Irish Ceili

Audio CD

Disk ID: 781465

Disk length: 48m 27s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Reels 1: Mulhaire's No. 4, Sporting Paddy 3:09
2. Jigs 1: Green Fields Of Ardkierman, Clamp Of Turf, 3:14
3. Reels 2: A Long Way From Home, Reevies 2:23
4. Hornpipe: Murphy's 4:05
5. Jigs 1: Coleman's, Tom Mulhaire's Jig, Ap 3:06
6. Reel 1: McMahon's Reel 3:21
7. Set: The King Of The Fairies 2:55
8. Jigs 2: Willie Clancy's, Sean Ryan's, Plains Of Kil 5:40
9. Hornpipes: Sean Ryan's No.1 And No. 2 3:04
10. Reel 2: Nine Points Of Roguery 4:04
11. Jigs 2: Fr. Tom's Wager, The Hag With Th 3:05
12. March: Brian O'Kane's 3:55
13. Jigs 3: O'Briens, The King Of The Clans, 3:05
14. Set Dance: Charles O'Connor 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.