Sponsored Resources

Various, Island Sampler 1995 CD cover artwork

Various, Island Sampler 1995

Audio CD

Disk ID: 862666

Disk length: 1h 15m 32s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Got A Girl 4:06
2. Wheres Da Party At? 4:19
3. Made In England 3:59
4. Warm Summer Daze 3:56
5. Somethin 4 Da Homeys (Radio Version) 4:04
6. Champion (Remix) 4:32
7. Hold My Body Tight (7" Edit) 3:36
8. He's Mine 4:14
9. Summertime In The LBC (Radio Edit w/Rap 3:57
10. Round & Round (Radio Edit) 3:44
11. Keep On Movin (Radio Mix) 4:24
12. Sheila Don't Remember 3:13
13. Angel 6:07
14. Long Snake Moan 5:16
15. Black Steel (Radio Edit) 3:43
16. Wandering Star 4:53
17. Landmine Sprung 3:54
18. In My Kitchen 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.