Sponsored Resources

Various, Jammin' 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Jammin' 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1783524

Disk length: 1h 6m 58s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby Come Back 3:54
2. Wild World 3:33
3. You Can Get It If You Really Want 2:40
4. Compliments On Your Kiss 4:14
5. Book Of Rules 3:07
6. Night Nurse 4:01
7. Rivers Of Babalon 4:19
8. Light Of My Life 3:49
9. Sweet Lovers 3:47
10. Now That We've Found Love 3:48
11. Tease Me 4:06
12. Hold Me Tight 2:50
13. Uptown Top Ranking 3:55
14. What Is Life 4:11
15. Do You Feel My Love 3:02
16. We A Rockers 3:27
17. Marcus Garvey 3:25
18. I Shot The Sheriff 4:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.