Sponsored Resources

Various, Jazz Cafe Volume two CD cover artwork

Various, Jazz Cafe Volume two

Audio CD

Disk ID: 191645

Disk length: 1h 10m 38s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Bottom 3:04
2. Rhythm Rhythm 2:53
3. Intermission Riff 3:17
4. Fidgety Feet 3:25
5. When the Sun Set Down South 3:09
6. On the Sunny Side of the Street 6:45
7. Screamin' Boogie 5:46
8. Embraceable You 4:04
9. All Gods Chillun Got Rhythm 2:42
10. I Wish I Were Twins 2:40
11. Who's Sorry Now 2:57
12. Elite Syncopation 3:13
13. Gatemouth 3:06
14. Walkin' the Dog 3:05
15. The Kissing Bug 3:02
16. I'm in the Mood for Love 3:03
17. Stars Fell on Alabama 5:20
18. Sweet Lorraine 3:14
19. Sweet Georgia Brown 2:47
20. I Wish I Could Shimmy like my Sister Kate 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.