Sponsored Resources

Various, Jazz Cafe - Standards CD cover artwork

Various, Jazz Cafe - Standards

Audio CD

Disk ID: 277963

Disk length: 1h 15m 20s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Can't Get Started 4:47
2. Beyond The Sea (La Mer 4:18
3. Jeepers Creepers 2:40
4. Time On My Hands 2:28
5. Georgia On My Mind 3:09
6. Blue Skies 3:32
7. Mood Indigo 3:14
8. Baby Won't You Please Come Home 2:52
9. Cocktails For Two 3:05
10. Everything Happens To M 3:14
11. Body & Soul 5:41
12. St. Louis Blues 4:17
13. But Not For Me 6:06
14. Blues In The Night 3:10
15. When Day is Done 3:16
16. Stardust 3:50
17. Emb 7:31
18. My F 5:26
19. After You've Gone 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Jazz Cafe - Standards

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 15m 19s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.