Sponsored Resources

Various, Jazz Club - Bass CD cover artwork

Various, Jazz Club - Bass

Audio CD

Disk ID: 192783

Disk length: 1h 9m 29s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. N 2:56
2. CHUBBY JACKSON and his Orchestra - Northwest Passage 2:51
3. CHARLES MINGUS - Prayer for Passive Resistance 3:53
4. RAY BROWN - Solo for Unaccompanied Bass 2:28
5. OSCAR PETTIFORD with Tal Farlow - Blues in the Closet 2:51
6. PERCY HEATH with the Modern Jazz Quartet - The Golden Striker 4:00
7. EDDIE SAFRANSKI with the Metronome All Stars - How High the Moon Pt. 1 2:42
8. PAUL CHAMBERS with Jimmy Cleveland and his All Stars - Little Beaver 7:45
9. RED MITCHELL with the Herb Geller Quartet - If I Where A Bell 3:04
10. SAM JONES with the Cannonball Adderley Quintet -Tribute to Brownie 3:31
11. RON CARTER with Kenny Burrell - Stompin' At The Savoy 6:09
12. Ngtime 5:23
13. RICHARD DAVIS - Muses for Richard Davis 5:59
14. JACO PASTORIUS - Foreign Fun 7:50
15. STANLEY CLARKE with Return to Forever - Bass Folk Song 7:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.