Sponsored Resources

Various, Jazz Ladies: The Most Beatuiful Voices in CD cover artwork

Various, Jazz Ladies: The Most Beatuiful Voices in

Audio CD

Disk ID: 241845

Disk length: 52m 7s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Peggy Lee - That Old Feeling 2:43
2. Peggy Lee - For Sentimental Reasons 2:34
3. Peggy Lee - Let There Be Love 2:07
4. Peggy Lee - Love You So 3:08
5. Peggy Lee - I Hear The Music Now 2:50
6. Peggy Lee - I Don't Know Enough About You 3:00
7. Peggy Lee - Why Don't You Do Right 3:15
8. Peggy Lee - Golden Earrings 3:19
9. Peggy Lee - Maybe You'll Be There 2:17
10. Peggy Lee - How Strange 3:18
11. Mildred Bailey - Lover Come Back To Me 3:13
12. Mildred Bailey - In Love in Vain 3:08
13. Mildred Bailey - I'll Close My Eyes 3:04
14. Billie Holiday - Riffin' The Scotch 2:34
15. Billie Holiday - You Turned The Tables On Me 3:29
16. Billie Holiday - Why Was I Born 2:51
17. Billie Holiday - Crazy They Call Me 2:13
18. Billie Holiday - For All We Know 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.