Sponsored Resources

Various, Jukebox CD cover artwork

Various, Jukebox

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1537695

Disk length: 52m 37s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock Around The Clock 2:11
2. Good Rocking Tonight 2:14
3. Cool Jerk 2:27
4. Goodnight Sweetheart Goodnight 2:43
5. Crying In The Chapel 3:03
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:32
7. Mission Bells 2:36
8. Earth Angel 2:58
9. Papa Loves Mambo 2:44
10. Little Bitty Pretty One 2:27
11. Marie 2:21
12. Little Things Mean A Lot 3:00
13. This Ole House 2:26
14. Bye Bye Love 2:22
15. Poetry In Motion 2:33
16. Hound Dog 2:50
17. Music Music Music 2:48
18. Leader Of The Pack 2:49
19. Bobby Sox To Stockings 2:40
20. It's A Lovely Day Today 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20, Disk length: 53m 4s (+0m 27s)


Tracks: 20, Disk length: 50m 56s (-2m 19s)


Tracks: 20, Disk length: 49m 35s (-4m 58s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.