Sponsored Resources

Various, Koffer 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Koffer 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1200439

Disk length: 1h 12m 32s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Turn Me Loose 5:39
2. Night Owls 3:55
3. Schifoan 4:03
4. Willenlos 3:24
5. Kein Krieg 5:15
6. If You Knew Me Better 4:23
7. We Are Family 3:22
8. Oh What A Night 3:33
9. Whatever 5:12
10. Take Me Home Tonight 3:33
11. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 4:30
12. High Enough 4:48
13. We're Not Gonna Take It 3:29
14. With Or Without You 5:01
15. Pour Some Sugar On Me 5:00
16. Heart Of Glas 3:58
17. Moviestar 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.