Sponsored Resources

Various, Kontor Top Of The Clubs Vol.7 CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, Kontor Top Of The Clubs Vol.7 CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1754601

Disk length: 1h 16m 59s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Science Fiction (ATB Remix) 4:33
2. Infinity (C.J. Stone's Club Mix) 3:42
3. Toca's Miracle (Toca's Miracle Club Mix) 3:05
4. Higher And Higher (Extended Vocal) 3:24
5. Turn Up The Bass (Extended Mix) 2:53
6. The Nightfly (Original Mix) 3:46
7. The Darkside (Video Cut) 5:02
8. Sputnik (D.O.N.S. Club Mix) 3:32
9. Feels Like Flyin' (Long Version) 3:54
10. One, Two, Three (Clubb Mix) 2:49
11. Lui (Sea Mix) 3:37
12. Pump It Up 3:41
13. Baby Wants To Ride (DJ Isaac Extended Remix) 3:39
14. Rotor 2:46
15. Autumn (The Fall Mix) 5:04
16. 2nd Opinion 5:05
17. Winke, Winke ...! (Bye, Bye ...!) (Silent Breed Remix) 5:00
18. Supernova 3:42
19. Strik 4:40
20. Cabal (Energy Flow) (Hitch Hiker & Dumondt's Gom Jabar 12" Mix) 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.