Sponsored Resources

Various, Krautrock, Music For Your Brain Cd2 CD cover artwork

Various, Krautrock, Music For Your Brain Cd2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1269519

Disk length: 1h 18m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Witch (Album Version) 2:57
2. How The Gipsy Was Born 8:50
3. I Turned To See Whose Voice It Was 7:45
4. Jupp Vater Schmidts Wandertag 9:53
5. Samantha's Rabbit 2:57
6. Fairy-Tales 9:50
7. Requiem Für Einen Wicht 6:37
8. Daytime 8:09
9. Lonely Ship 3:15
10. Song For Brunhilde 4:36
11. Tribute To Frank 1:55
12. A Meditation Mass Part 312:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.