Sponsored Resources

Various, La Fureur Vol 2 CD cover artwork

Various, La Fureur Vol 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 509727

Disk length: 41m 5s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Theme La Fureur 1:31
2. Comme J'Ai Toujours Envie D'Aimer 2:08
3. Vivre Dans La Nuit 2:10
4. Flashdance What A Feeling 2:45
5. Aimes-Tu La Vie Comme Moi 2:27
6. Quand On Est En Amour 2:31
7. Les Talons Hauts 2:30
8. Incognito 2:30
9. Love Is In The Air 2:26
10. La Vache En Alaska 2:04
11. Que Je T'Aime 2:27
12. C'Est Zero 2:22
13. Agadou 2:01
14. Tourne La Page 2:31
15. Trois P'Tits Coups 2:05
16. J'Entends Frapper 2:13
17. Au Nom De La Raison 2:40
18. Theme La Fureur 1:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.