Sponsored Resources

Various, Ladies Only Songs of the '40s & '50s CD cover artwork

Various, Ladies Only Songs of the '40s & '50s

Audio CD

Disk ID: 390738

Disk length: 26m (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. For the First Time 2:14
2. Black Coffee 2:47
3. He's Funny That Way 2:35
4. Just About This Time Last Night 2:43
5. Let Ther Be Love 2:09
6. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 2:46
7. Exactly Like You 2:50
8. Too Much Conversation 3:03
9. Don't Take Your Love Form Me 2:01
10. Sunday Blues 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.