Sponsored Resources

Various, Les 15 tubes de 1964 CD cover artwork

Various, Les 15 tubes de 1964

Audio CD

Disk ID: 386749

Disk length: 40m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You never can tell 2:41
2. Oh Pretty Woman 2:59
3. D'accord d'accord 2:10
4. Downtown 3:07
5. Le Penitencier 4:01
6. Hello Dolly 2:26
7. Una Lacrimo sul viso 3:06
8. J'y pense et puis j'oublie 2:22
9. Debout les gars 1:57
10. Sacre Charlemagne 2:51
11. Il fait trop beau pour travailler 2:18
12. Dominique 2:57
13. My Girl 2:42
14. The shoop shoop song 2:21
15. Baby Love 2:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.