Sponsored Resources

Various, Les Voix en Or 5 (Disk 1 of 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Les Voix en Or 5 (Disk 1 of 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1502876

Disk length: 1h 14m 22s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Belle 4:37
2. Pour que tu m'aimes encore 4:15
3. Lucie 4:14
4. Je Voudrais la conna褾re 4:17
5. Vivo per lei 4:25
6. Vivre 3:59
7. If I was a river 5:17
8. Un-Break my heart 4:31
9. Don't wanna lose you 4:08
10. Utile 3:00
11. A quoi ca sert 3:36
12. J'oublierai ton nom 4:42
13. Don't cry for me Argentina 5:36
14. The promise you made 3:55
15. Is It a crime 6:18
16. Heartbreaker 4:18
17. The sound of silence 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.