Sponsored Resources

Various, Les plus Grandes Chansons vol 1 - 2-1 CD cover artwork

Various, Les plus Grandes Chansons vol 1 - 2-1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1311478

Disk length: 57m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Désirée 3:51
2. Inchallah 4:45
3. Pour un flirt 3:24
4. La nuit n'en finit plus 2:56
5. Kathy 2:04
6. Ma vie 4:19
7. Après-toi 3:32
8. Big Bisou 3:45
9. Le premier pas 4:47
10. Je viens pas te parler d'amour 3:42
11. Aïcha 4:16
12. Emmene-moi danser ce soir 3:06
13. A tous les filles 4:17
14. D.I.S.C.O. 3:34
15. Le Sud 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.