Sponsored Resources

Various, Lied & Bewegung CD cover artwork

Various, Lied & Bewegung

Audio CD

Disk ID: 48978

Disk length: 33m 25s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Robert Metcalf - Wenn du zappelig bist 3:00
2. Trio Kunterbunt - Schubidua-Tanz 3:28
3. Frederik Vahle - Hokus Pokus Fidibus 3:11
4. Robert Metcalf - Sitzen Sitzen Sitzen 2:47
5. Trio Kunterbunt - Mein kleiner Flummiball 2:25
6. Gerhard Schöne - Gefühle-Blues 2:04
7. Trio Kunterbunt - Zug der kl. Schnecken 3:20
8. Frederik Vahle - Die Katze von Lucia 3:08
9. Frederik Vahle - Wo ist die Wut... ? 2:17
10. Frederik Vahle - Der Tanz von Horrificus 4:16
11. Dorothée Kreusch-Jakob - Im Zirkus Pizzikato 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.