Sponsored Resources

Various, Lollywood Top Thirteen CD cover artwork

Various, Lollywood Top Thirteen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2018698

Disk length: 1h 13m 36s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Film:Ghunghat/Dekha Jo Chehra Tera 6:12
2. Film:Chief Saab/Jaga Hai Jaga Hai 7:01
3. Film:Sangam/Aa Pyar Dil Main Basa 5:16
4. Film:Jeeva/Jano Sun Zara 4:13
5. Film:Mushkil/Dil Ho Gaya Hai Tera 5:35
6. Film:Sangam/Dil Tor Ke Na Ja 5:05
7. Film:Chief Saab/Suno Suno Bolo Bolo 5:56
8. Film:Raja Sahib/Raja Sahib Dance 4:35
9. Film:Jeeva/Chhole Agar Tujhko Hawa 6:51
10. Film:Ghunghat/Kaise Jiyen Tere Bin 6:22
11. Film:Mr Dollar/Hum Aur Tum Yeh 6:25
12. Film:Raja Sahib/Dil Tuta Haai Dil 5:52
13. Film:Galiyan Kucha Aur Bazar/Tere Bina Main 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.