Sponsored Resources

Various, Louisiana Cajun Classics CD cover artwork

Various, Louisiana Cajun Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1575999

Disk length: 40m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jolie Blonde 2:58
2. Two Step De Lacassine 2:48
3. La Valse De Deux Familles 2:47
4. Hommage Aux Freres Balfa 3:34
5. Pot-Pourri Cadjin 4:06
6. Jambalaya 2:16
7. Buck's Nouvelle Jole Blon 4:40
8. Zydeco Sont Pas Sale 3:13
9. Two Steppin The Two Step 2:15
10. Zydeco Gris Gris 2:59
11. Joe Pitre 3:25
12. Jambalaya 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.