Sponsored Resources

Various, Louisiana Scrapbook CD cover artwork

Various, Louisiana Scrapbook

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1685336

Disk length: 1h 2m 46s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mardi Gras In New Orleans (Dirty Dozen Brass Band) 5:26
2. The New Rules (Irma Thomas) 3:52
3. She Said The Same Things To Me (Johnny Adams) 4:09
4. We Don't See Eye To Eye (Johnny Adams) 2:45
5. Wondering (Phillip Walker) 3:40
6. Song For Renee (Clarence Gatemouth Brown) 5:28
7. It's You I Love (Beausoleil) 3:36
8. Louisiana Blues (Jo-el Sonnier) 2:19
9. The Bachelor's Life (D.L. Meanard) 1:40
10. Don't You Know I Love You (Marcia Ball) 2:09
11. Think It Over One More Time (Buckweat Zydeco) 3:34
12. Steppin' Up In Class (Lonesome Sundown And Phillip Walker) 2:53
13. No Relation (Alvin "Red" Tyler) 3:40
14. One For The Highway (James Booker) 2:35
15. You Got Me Worried (Walter "Wolfman" Washington) 5:57
16. Gonna Cry "Til My Tears Run Dry (Irma Thomas) 3:20
17. The Flintstones Meets The President (Meets The Dirty Dozen) 3:40
18. When The Saints Go Marching In (Tuts Washington) 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.