Sponsored Resources

Various, MTV Love U Better (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Various, MTV Love U Better (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1159680

Disk length: 1h 11m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. A woman's worth 4:19
2. Angels 4:24
3. Promise 3:22
4. Damn those eyes 4:46
5. Michel 4:07
6. Whole Again 3:04
7. You'll be in my heart 4:16
8. If tomorrow never comes 3:34
9. Private emotion 4:00
10. Get along with you 4:27
11. It must have been love 4:17
12. She couldn't laugh 3:42
13. Purest of pain 3:29
14. Come along 3:42
15. More than that 3:42
16. I believe I can fly 4:42
17. One love 3:25
18. Flying without wings 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.