Sponsored Resources

Various, Maxi Dance Sensation 6 (1992)(CD1) CD cover artwork

Various, Maxi Dance Sensation 6 (1992)(CD1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 544402

Disk length: 1h 8m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Snap - Colour Of Love MASSIVE VERSION 5:32
2. The KLF - Justified And Ancient ALL BOUNDS FOR MUMULAND 7:49
3. Salt 'n Pepa - You Showed Me THE BORN AGAIN CLUB MIX 5:41
4. Chariff - I Love Your Smile-Rap Version HAPPINESS REMIX 4:39
5. Jezebel Brown And The YaYa's - Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick US-HOUSE-MIX 6:59
6. Right Said Fred with Jocelyn Brown - Don't Talk Just Kiss DICK's MIX 7:15
7. Rozalla - Faith (In The Power Of Love) 12'' MIX 7:15
8. Interactive - Who Is Elvis REMIX 5:41
9. Holy Noise ft. The Global Insert Project - James Brown Is Still Alive !! HN STYLE 5:31
10. Various Items - Das Boot 12'' VERSION 5:22
11. Chyp-Notic - I Can't Get Enough 12'' VERSION 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Maxi Dance Sensation 6 (1992)(CD1)

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 1h 8m 14s

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.