Sponsored Resources

Various, Meditation - Classical Relaxation Vol. 6 CD cover artwork

Various, Meditation - Classical Relaxation Vol. 6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1916667

Disk length: 1h 3m 7s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Swan Lake - Scene 2:49
2. Eine kleine Nachtmusik - Romance 5:43
3. Nocturne in B major, Op. 9 No. 3 6:20
4. Humming Chorus (from "Madame Butterfly") 3:09
5. Notturno (from "A Midsummer Night's Dream") 6:46
6. Symphony No. 35 "Haffner" - Andante 6:35
7. Carmen Suite No. 1 - Intermezzo 2:42
8. Piano Sonata in B flat major, D 960 - Andante sostenuto 9:51
9. Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major - Andante10:43
10. Piano Concerto No. 2 - Larghetto 8:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.