Sponsored Resources

Various, Metal Hammer New Year New Bands (Issue 83) CD cover artwork

Various, Metal Hammer New Year New Bands (Issue 83)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 213116

Disk length: 1h 14m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Back To The Primitive Video, Spineshank - Synthetic Video28:07
2. Stupify 4:07
3. Tat Twam Asi 5:33
4. Joe Mama (Gig Galls Mix) 3:14
5. Rip 5:04
6. Ramble And Roll 2:01
7. 40 Guys In 40 Nights 2:33
8. It's Real 4:38
9. Swords Of A Thousand Men 2:49
10. Jacques De Molay 5:47
11. Little Liar 4:14
12. Substance 2:52
13. Whatever 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.