Sponsored Resources

Various, Minnenas melodier CD cover artwork

Various, Minnenas melodier

Audio CD

Disk ID: 174257

Disk length: 55m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Åke Grönberg En gång jag seglar i hamn 2:43
2. Bertil Boo Konvaljens avsked 3:04
3. Thory Bernhards Vildandens sång 3:19
4. Harry Brandelius Nordsjön 3:07
5. Gustav Torrestad Serenaden i Prästgatan 3:59
6. Sickan Carlsson Se nu tittar den lilla solen in igen 3:02
7. Lily Berglund De tre klockorna 3:09
8. Ulla Billquist Min Soldat 3:17
9. Ove Köhler Den gamla dansbanan 3:37
10. Thory Bernhards En gång skall vi åter mötas 3:10
11. Sven-Olof Sandberg Tangokavaljeren 2:55
12. Arne Lamberth O mein papa 3:21
13. Alice Babs Swing it magistern 2:49
14. Anna Öst Följ med till lyckans land 3:22
15. Ernie Englund Gotländsk sommarnatt 1:50
16. Lily Berglund Vaya con Dios 3:16
17. Thory Bernhards Sjöman 2:42
18. Ray Adams De tusen sjöars land 2:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.