Sponsored Resources

Various, Monster Funk Party CD cover artwork

Various, Monster Funk Party

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1630281

Disk length: 1h 9m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. (Get Up I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine 2:50
2. You And I 3:10
3. I Want To Take You Higher 5:21
4. Tell Me Something Good 4:40
5. The Heat Is On (Parts 1 & 2) 5:33
6. Le Freak 5:28
7. Get The Funk Out Ma Face 5:59
8. Mighty Mighty 3:04
9. Clean Up Yo 6:15
10. I Can Understand It 6:22
11. That's The Way (I Like It) 3:05
12. Express 5:04
13. We Supply 4:10
14. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is 3:17
15. Reach For It 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.