Sponsored Resources

Various, Music From The American Century CD cover artwork

Various, Music From The American Century

Audio CD

Disk ID: 735652

Disk length: 53m 37s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Elite Syncopations 3:25
2. Moonlight Bay 2:35
3. St Louis Blues 3:12
4. Over There 2:49
5. Livery Stable Blues 3:08
6. A Spoonful Of Blues 3:14
7. The Man I Love 3:09
8. Ol' Man River 2:33
9. Anchored In Love 2:04
10. Beyond The Blue Horizon 2:23
11. Night & Day 3:27
12. Stormy Weather 3:18
13. Dust Bowl Refugee 3:08
14. Tuxedo Junction 3:30
15. Wholly Cats 3:06
16. All Or Nothing At All 2:59
17. Magenta Haze 3:04
18. All By Myself 2:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Music From The American Century

Tracks: 16 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 58m 4s (+4m 27s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.