Sponsored Resources

Various, Music Of The Millennium (CD 2/2) CD cover artwork

Various, Music Of The Millennium (CD 2/2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 382758

Disk length: 1h 17m 53s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Imagine 3:01
2. Band On The Run 5:09
3. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:49
4. Candle In The Wind 3:47
5. Jesus To A Child 4:13
6. In The Air Tonight 5:22
7. Maggie May 5:12
8. Jealous Guy 4:42
9. Stayin' Alive 4:40
10. West End Girls 3:51
11. Dancing Queen 3:49
12. Good Vibrations 3:35
13. Upside Down 3:41
14. Red Red Wine 2:58
15. No Woman No Cry 4:03
16. Ain't No Sunshine 4:09
17. Together Again 4:07
18. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:12
19. You're The First The Last My Everything 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.