Sponsored Resources

Various, Music Of The Movies - The Love Songs (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Music Of The Movies - The Love Songs (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2020263

Disk length: 1h 13m 54s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (from Robin Hood - Prince Of Thieves) 4:09
2. No Ordinary Love (from Indecent Proposal) 5:08
3. All Night Long (from Urban Cowboy) 3:30
4. Do You Know Where You're Going To (from Mahogany) 3:23
5. Mona Lisa (from Mona Lisa) 3:29
6. Somewhere Out There (from An American Tail) 3:56
7. Unchained Melody (from Ghost) 3:35
8. Arthur's Theme [The Best You Can Do] (from Arthur) 4:15
9. The Way We Were (from The Was We Were) 3:14
10. It Must Have Been Love (from Pretty Woman) 4:30
11. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (from Rambo III) 4:04
12. The Power Of Love (from Back To The Future) 3:49
13. All You Need Is Love (from Yellow Submarine) 3:28
14. Let The River Run (from Working Girl) 3:23
15. Hopelessly Devoted To You (from Grease) 3:02
16. Nobody Does It Better (from The Spy Who Loved Me) 2:49
17. Bright Eyes (from Watership Down) 3:19
18. Suddenly (from Xanadu) 3:51
19. Love Song For A Vampire (from Bram Stoker's Dracula) 4:06
20. Yesterday (from Beatlemania) 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.