Sponsored Resources

Various, NM−3068 CD cover artwork

Various, NM−3068

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564538

Disk length: 1h 5m 9s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Skin 4:26
2. All Jacked Up 3:26
3. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off 3:05
4. Rose Garden 3:22
5. Come A Little Closer 4:06
6. XXL 3:27
7. Your Man 3:30
8. Miss Me Baby 3:48
9. Where We Both Say Goodbye 3:19
10. Skin (Vocal) 4:26
11. All Jacked Up (Vocal) 3:26
12. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off (Vocal) 3:05
13. Rose Garden (Vocal) 3:22
14. Come A Little Closer (Vocal) 4:06
15. XXL (Vocal) 3:27
16. Your Man (Vocal) 3:30
17. Miss Me Baby (Vocal) 3:48
18. Where We Both Say Goodby (Vocal) 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.